There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Positive or negative development.

In recent years, with the skyrocketing of the Internet that more and more easily accessible and cheaper, the trend of working and studying from home has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although, the phenomenon appears attractive, the downsides will be far more significant. On the one hand, there are some positive developments when people work and study at their house. First, since they control their own time and work when they have best mood as well as attention, the productivity would significantly increase. In fact, many people from marketing agencies agree that in their own house, they feel comfortable and high attention to work rather than sit in a crowded office, which makes them create more valuable ideas for a company. Second, if people work and study at home, they will save money by cutting transportation fees. This means that workers and students have more budgets to invest in other important fields, such as foods or courses, which improves their health as well as their knowledge. On the other hand, working remotely may bring some harmful development. First, by working from home without strict control, employees may lose their concentration by doing unnecessary tasks. For example, people working on the Internet may normally spend time on chatting with friends, reading media, newspapers or even playing games instead of focusing on their tasks, which lead to reduce their productivity. Second, since workers work alone with a computer without interaction or teamwork, they tend to get more stressed and overloaded. This has an impact on not only their mental but also their health in a long time, which make them feel unhappy and satisfied with their job. In conclusion, although there are undeniable benefits of working and learning from home, people should also consider the negative development of this trend.