The mass media, including TV, radio and newspapers, influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, whether the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. Some people believe that the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters, while others hold the view that the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. In my opinion, the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters due to social and educational reasons. Firstly, it has been argued that the social reason is why I think the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. Although the potentially positive impacts of studies must be taken into account, I still reckon that the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. For example, a well-known scientist called Jerry once said, 'the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. ' There is no denying that the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. Moreover, another factor that should be considered is the educational reason. With the development of society, the ultimate aim is to fluence our society and shape our opinions and characters. For instance, a recent article published revealed that the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. It is clearly shown that the mass media influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. In conclusion, I hold the view that the mass media, including TV, radio and newspapers, influences our society and shapes our opinions and characters. To address this issue, the government and society should take a concerted effort to find solutions.