There are many things that motivate a person to work, but money is the most compelling. In your opinion, how influential is the power of money?

It is widely known that Money basically the backbone of modern human civilization. There is a plethora of things that motivate people to work. However, Undoubtedly, The main motive is money, Because pupils want to fulfil their daily needs. This essay will illustrate money's potential power. Money control people's mind. It's increasingly common to know that whom possess money possess people. One of the most obvious examples is; corruption. Especially, Third world countries government is the source of corrupted individuals, (e, g Indonesia, India, etc. . ). It's commonly caused by the lack of surveillance from the supervisor or the governmental tools who thinks that their salary are no longer sufficient to sustain their lifestyle. Moreover, many believed that money can buy joy. Consequently, Those who trust in this nation will spend their entire life chasing money, and at their pension age, they finally realize that their hard work is in vain, because they cannot enjoy their own sweat. Unfortunately, Most of the regrets will come at the late moment. A study conducted by world suicide prevention cited that 60% of suicidal cars are involved money. By this statement alone we can conclude that Money wield power to determine a life of a human. Therefore, We must not depend for money exaggeratedly. In addition, Money as the perpetual machine of economy. The global economy of the world is based on it. Because it's versatility, World finance used it for every modern transaction that occur. Its categorization also has diverse in its own way, From dollar to rupiahs. From giving wage to an employee to global trade connection, it's all based on a single system, Money. Therefore it is unquestionably the most vital equilibrium that we still count on from ancient Egypt time till today. Without it, Humankind will suffer because the world economy will block by confusion about what currency that they should use. In conclusion, Although money influence the entire population of humanity, It also has several detrimental effects on human mental health. Despite the aforementioned statement, I should agree that money brings enormous role of human overall survival and happiness.