In aperson's life, he \she has had many influential people such as a mothe, a father, a sibling, a close relative. Describe an important person in your life. Be sure to use details and examples to support your ideas.

Art is the form of expression and reflects the individual's skills and the heritage of the country. I somewhat agree, that government should invest in the arts sectors, but up to an extent. Although, lending money in the public sector should be the first and foremost priority of the administration. To begin with, in any territory public sector is always the most important priority of the ruling party. Firstly, they should allocate a big portion of their annual budgets for the betterment of public services. Such as, ministry should build hospitals and schools for the general population as well as, the ruling political party should put money into defence of the country to protect the population from terror attacks and wars. For example, a country can run without music and entertainment, but it is impossible to run a country without education and healthy population. On the other hand, art represents the heritage and culture of the country. To add to this, music and art festivals attract local people and tourist easily which generate income for the artists and the event organizers. And, somewhat it contributes to the economy of the country as well. Primarily, theatre is the best way to entertain and relax yourself no matter in which part of the world you are. For instance, millions of people watch movies everyday as a leisure activity to get rid of the work stress. So, the ministry must invest some portion of the budget in the arts section as well. To sum up, whereas, arts sector is important to entertain and attract tourists and people. As well as, public services are the utmost preference of the government of any rustic.