There are many problems caused by mobile phones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones?

Mobile phones have become the necessity of our day-to -day life. Howerver, there are myriads of issues created by cell phones. On the positive side, mobile phone is the best cut -edge technological device for communication. We can stay in touch with our relatives and friends in every emergency situation that can occur. Furthermore, parents can be aware of their children and this is the reason the mobile phone has become a compulsory gadget that everyone can not imagine his life without. For example, when my children are out of home and have various stuff to handle, I always know about their activities and their location due to the mobile phone, which help us to be in permanent direct contact with each other. It creates kind an atmosphere of safety for a parent and a kid. As every garden has some weeds, the mobile phones also have many downsides. One of the negative sides of the mobile phone is its harmful impact on humans’ health. For instance, late night chats, mobile games on bright screen can lead to eye problems and also to a sleep disorders. What is more, many scientists prove that network waves can result in skin cancers, which is extremely fatigue for every person. These all are extremely dangerous for health and brings to a grave results such as headaches and skin diseases. To sum up, mobile phone is necessary for our modern lives today. However, it is helpful or not, depends on our ways of using it. It will be beneficial for us if we use it correctly on true purpose and on appropriate time.