There are a number of different forms of communication and one such form is body language In what way is body language a form of communication What other ways do people communicate with each other

In nowadays, people around the world are using different forms of communication to communicate with each other, and among these one way of communication is through body language. In this easy we will discuss about body language communication and also some other communicating ways through which people communicate with one another. To begin with, there are a lot of different communicating ways such as, internet, phone calls, writing letters and body language. Body language can be used only when people communicate with one another face to face. To illustrate, when number of people are sitting face to face and talking to each other, one can communicate and convey his/her message to other person through body language by pointing through hands, face expression. For example, a person feels boring in the middle of something, and he/she wants to leave, so he/she can convey through body language to other person that I want to leave. However, there are many other forms of communications used by people around the world. For instance, people communicate with each other by many ways through internet, such as, email, social networking, online phone calls. Beside internet other forms of communications are writing letters to each other, text messaging etc. In brief, people used different forms of communication, some of them are used face to face like body language, text messaging and some are used for long distances such as online, phone calls.