Many people are using mobile phone and computers to communicate. Therefore, people are losing the ability to communicate with each other face to face.

There is no doubt that cities are becoming more populated everyday. While many argue that it is beneficial to live in a metropolitan, others think living in the countryside is better. I believe the advantages of living outside cities are more. This essay will discuss both sides. On the one hand, metropolitans are full of pollution like air, noise and water. This is because of the increasing traffic and industries. For instance, New Delhi's Air Quality Index is generally above 250, which is considered to be very harmful for anyone. Furthermore, in New Delhi one in eight children have Asthema. This is very concerning for the government and people living in cities like this. If we start living outside these towns, we will be protected from all this. As a result, we can live a healthy and long life. On the other hand, the countryside has safe local grown food unlike towns. The food in cities is mixed with preservatives and chemicals to increase their shelf life. Also, most of the crops grown are sprayed with pestisides to increase the yield for such a huge population. In contrast, people living in the countryside usually grow their own vegetables. Which is a more healthy and organic than produce sold in a city. In addition, metropolitans have alluring fast food chains. Which has become a necessity because of people's busy work schedule. These chains sell food that is generally weeks old. Which has a negative impact on our body. It can upset our stomach and kill healthy gut bacterias. To conclude, people are preferring to leave towns and live a healthy life in the countryside because of increasing pollution and population. I feel this trend is for the better, as unsafe food and air quality is impacting humans in unprecedented ways.