Many people are using mobile phone and computers to communicate. Therefore, people are losing the ability to communicate with each other face to face.

Discussing about using mobile phones and computers are becoming popular at present. Some people prefer using cell phones and computers to keep in touch with together, while others believe that technology does not bring the real world by face to face to communicate. In my opinion, I agree with using cell phones and computers comfortably more than. Nowadays, using technology play an important role in everyday lives because there are so many benefits that cell phones and computers as a powerful tool which can bear many advantages for our survival. In the beginning, mobile phones and computers have revolutionized the way we communicate. For example, most overseas students who away from their home always use cell phones to get touch with their family, their friends, and colleagues by making a video call or maybe send a text message with them, owing to people can conduct contact with each other whenever they want and can avoid their homesick. Secondly, there are many companies apply technology into their business. For instance, they can conduct their business meeting by video messaging to connect with their workers. Furthermore, most shops online used to cell phones to chatting with their customers because it is more convenient and faster to use. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against benefits of using technology to speak with each other; I believe that using cell phones and computers is one of the best ways to connect with anybody.