Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. What extent

These days, travel business is one of the biggest profession in the world. However, sadly, it creates differences between different cultured people rather than friendliness. I completely agree with this opinion. To begin with the reasons why international tourisum should be welcomed at the high level. One of the crucial factor is that it improves the economy of host country and increase popularity of the location among the world. In other words, people who visit different countries they tend to spend huge money on different things, such as accomodation, food, clothes and travel, which eventually, attract big money into the country. Moreover, visitors used to share their experience and pictures with their friends and relative which increase the awareness of the local culture. Nevertheless, there are several issues which causing tension between different country’s people in the international tourisum business. One of the vital point is the language difference. To simlify this, the foreigners feel scared because of difficulty in understanding the local languageand falling into the wrong hand. For example, in a recent police case of Delhi, a visitor of germany was been kidnapped, raped and murded due to lack of understanding the local language. Another factor is the lack of local information. Although map is available for the visiting location, it is hard to recognise the level of risk for that particular place from the map. Result of this, people sometime feel hard to be familiar with the visiting place. Thus, visitors usually spend a huge amount of time to recognise the way they have arrived. In conclusion, while there are a number of benefits from the international tourisum, such as country’s financial improvement and popularity, the factors, such as a language barrier and lack of information, create tension between various culture’s people. Therefore, it should be solved by implementing strict rules for foreigners and the new technology, such as website and local map with detail information.