The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centers. It is feared that this trend can bring negative influences on the youths and the society.

Observation has concluded that the majority of people think in a manner that new generation are consuming their free time in malls and markets. That is formidable and this tendency can carry a bad impact on young individuals as well as society. In my viewpoint, I completely agree with above notion which is explained in further paragraphs. Among the many arguments put forward by those who support the above viewpoint, including myself, perhaps, the most plausible one is related to over purchasing. To be more precise, normally people attract with discount and advertisement and buy unnecessary product. Thus, it is a waste of money additionally people not justify the value of money. Furthermore, the second idea is relevant to learn new skills or enhancing their education. In other words, students or younger public that time diverts into their study or gain a new skill rather than wasting time in a shopping mall. Thus, teenagers should spend more time towards learning On the other hand, foremost claim put forward by those who oppose the above notion is bargaining for things. It means, younger people when purchase something that time they can decide the value of the product and they can learn about market experience. Therefore, the ability of recognising a product may help in upbringing of the children. All in all, young generation more time passes on shopping. This essay has discussed about unnecessary purchasing and enhancing the skill of individuals. However, knowing about the market is also important so it cannot be neglected in the future.