The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes of these changes and suggest ways to prepare people work work in the future.

The employment rate is changed significantly because of the working environments and the unchanged of works on a daily basis. This problem happens due to numerous factors and there are some solutions to solve this issue. This change happens because of the transformation in human demand. Let’s depend on the Maslow scale for this analysis. To illustrate, the demand of people will be divided into 3 main groups, namely basic, philosophy and self-esteem. The basic needs such as foods or safety can be handled if people have jobs. Then, the human demand will go up to the second scale- philosophy. In this stage, people require a bigger relationship or an opportunity to show their advantages which cannot be provided if people work for a company too long or have the same works each day. To be more clear, If an individual stays in an association for a long time, that person cannot widen his or her relationship since he or she knows specifically every colleague. Consequently, people will feel bored and want to change to another place or another job to seek for something new to experience. Moreover, this transformation also releases rely on the stressful as well as the unequal environment that people have suffered from during the working time. Take the income as an example, in some jobs, the employees cannot receive the money which is equal to what they had contributed before or some misunderstood between colleagues will make the working environment is more complicated. Hence, the staff turnover rate is not stable which will affect badly to a life of a company. Therefore, each cooperation should have some strategies to hold the employees. Firstly, instead of being a manager, this person should be a leader. To be more clear, the leader is a person who behave with the employees not as a subordinate but as a companion and a partner. By this I mean that, the leader should not only understand what their employees need, share anything with them, but also assist them to get through any difficulties. Consequently, this action will make the employee feel more respect and believe their company which can lengthen their stays. Moreover, the benefit provided for workers must be clearly and equally. For example, employees should receive insurances during the working time or receive the right salary for what they had done. Last but not least, any association must remember about the incentive factors which is the best method to boost the energy of the workers. For instance, the company can organize some trips with team-building program to not only connect all the members, but also help them to relax or any party, such as a year end party to celebrate, award for the achievement and help the worker to have more fun together. In Conclusion, getting through this problem means that the company is able to grow better.