In many countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so suggest solutions?

Obesity has become a major issue in different nations. Teenagers are becoming unfit. Some of the reasons and preventive measures that can be taken are mentioned in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, offsprings are becoming fatter, which is a sign of an unhealthy body. Firstly, they are not living a healthy lifestyle which means they are not doing any physical activity. Despite going out in the park and playing outdoor games such as cricket, football, etc. , they keep themselves indulged in gadgets. Secondly, over consumption of junk snack. Their parents are busy with their office work and after long working hours they are not in the condition to cook a meal so they prefer ordering meat from a restaurant which is not healthy and that diet does not provide proper nutrients. As every problem, come with a solution, like that, this can also be cured by following some of the measures. The school should make is compulsory of every student to do physical activity on a daily basis, such as sports, yoga, dance class etc. Moreover, parents should understand their responsibility by focusing on their child's health. They must give them the feed full of nutrition as in the growing age, it is essential for a better functioning of the body. To wrap it up, the reason behind the unhealthy body is the improper lifestyle. However, that can be improved by adding some physical activity and healthy meal in daily routine.