The world has been an enormous increase in flight for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years. what do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights. Do you think flights should be taxed more?

There is an upward trend in the usage of flight for individuals and economic purposes these day. Besides exceptional merits brought down by airline industry, it leaves a grave consequences which need being emphasized. By flying, the gap between other countries will be narrowed. Time saving is as a result of taking a flight instead of other modes of transport. Moreover, creating a conditions for faster movement helps travellers go overseas easily, meaning that association between man in all the corners of the world will be forged. Another exclusive features of flight is carrying commodities. Not only hold a large amount of goods with high-speed do it also can remain products in a good conditions. This has been proved that delicate goods such as exotic flowers can be exported without damage. Apart from the benefit, it has considerable drawbacks. The greatest concern is evironment contamination. Flying at high speed also means requiring more material and making a noise which affects resident living near airports or even develop epidemic diseases. No less important things is flying accident which takes a toll. To conclusion, Flights which produce facilities are also a cause of concern problems. Therefore, the government should place a stringent taxes on regular travelers to save the planet for next generation.