IELTS Writing Task 2 IELTS Essay The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems What are those problems In order to redu

It is true that many species of animals are in danger of extinction because of the loss of natural habitats which is caused by deforestation, illegal hunting and an increase in word population. I would argue that protecting animals are very necessary and there are several that could be taken to resolve the issue. There are some reasons why conserving species of animals are very important. Firstly, deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting are contributing factors that destroy wildlife habitats and the Earth’s ecosystems might be imbalance if there were a loss of species. Secondly, the loss in the number of animals could not continue to maintain the biodiversity of the planet where people are living. For example, if people continue to destroy forests and hunting illegally some precious kinds of birds, there would be a loss of these types of birds lead to the extinction of other species, since these birds are food sources. In my view, there are several solutions to tackle the issues described above. One solution that could be taken by the governments is that the authorities should introduce new laws which ban people on hunting illegally and destroying the forests. Besides, natural areas and wild animals should be protected by conserving with the invested money from governments and businesses. Fining is also an effective way to solve the problems, police should fine people who commit the laws about the rights of animals, so they will be aware of what they have done in the surroundings. Another solution that could solve the problems effectively is that educating people about the importance of conserving animal species. In conclusion, there are various measures that could be taken to tackle the issue, and I believe that protecting animal species are an essential action to help our lives.