The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems What are those problems In order to reduce these problems should we discourage people to use cars

Nowadays, it is scarcely impossible to think about life without automobiles, which has become a necessity more than a luxury. But more use of four-wheeler has also raised many issues. In approaching towards these issues, this essay will discuss the various consequences of excess usage of vehicles and will encourage people to avoid private transports whenever not necessary. Vehicles like cars, bikes have become a very important part of everyone' s life and one could not think life without it. It has provided many benefits to humanity as any place is reachable to a person in lesser time with comfort. Personal vehicles have not only, lessen the dependency of man on public transports but also, saves time. Because of these benefits, people prefer cars for offices and other places. So, there came an increase in the usage of cars, which has led to many other hazards. Firstly, Air pollution is the leading challenge which our globe is facing due to the emission of carbon dioxide from the smoke of transports, which has degraded the air quality that led people towards various diseases. Secondly, Noise pollution due to constant noise and horns of vehicles which can damage physiological health. Lastly, traffic congestions due to the increase in vehicles that cause delays and wastage of time. However, To overcome these problems, several steps should be taken to encouraging people to avoid cars. People should be encouraged to use public transportation instead of personals cars, this will also help not only, to boost up the economy but also, reduce jams and pollution. Furthermore, some rules like the odd-even rule for cars is another step toward the solution to the overcrowding of cars. Additionally, people should be encouraged to walk and avoid cars while visiting nearby places. To encapsulate, all of this points to the conclusion that Although, increased usage of automobiles has benefitted mankind from its positive factors but, nothing came priceless so, somehow one has to pay for its negatives like pollution, traffic jams. To overcome these problems people should be discouraged to use cars and solutions like public transports, the odd-even rule should be promoted for the sake of healthy tomorrow of our planet.