The Use of MediaThere are many techniques that the media use to send messages to the audience. For example, some advertisement companies portray the positive traits of their products so they appear to be the best. However, some advertisement companies iso

It is argued that when students go to school instituted, they have to comply with regulation wearing uniform. I completely agree this idea, and this essay I will explain some arguments to this statement. Firstly, rich students can afford to buy expensive and beautiful clothes, but poor students cannot do; therefore, uniforms establish perfect equality between students. Obviously, this is the biggest benefit of putting on uniform to school; besides, the senior teachers do not worry about students wearing unsuitable clothes to learn. To illustrate, if both wealthy and poor students wear the same clothes to school, they will feel more comfortable and confident. Secondly, when students wear this kind of clothing, it gives students a sense of belonging to a particular school. In addition, it creates an identity in the community. For example, each uniform shows especial characteristic of each school through different points. Furthermore, uniform affects student’s behaviour because if they do incorrect anything, they will be suffered punishment by their education authorities. Finally, several schools have design uniform very fashionable; thus, it attracts a great deal of students. It means that uniform sometime is a reason to choose school where students want to study. For instance, a lot of female students have to effort hardly to pass the entrance exam to be one of the students of Ly Thuong Kiet high school because they want to wear this place’s uniform, and it is an innovative "ao dai". In conclusion, uniform is a necessary because it creates a positive environment in school. Additionally, it brings some advantages, such as relationship equality between rich and poor students, identifying particular other schools and wearing uniform are not boring.