The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behaviour. with this statement?

hitting students in the schools are in decreasing order they should be motivated to change their activities rather than physical torture. It' s true, an effective approach for changing student studies is not only the physical punishment whether with such attempts the students stop going to school. The punishment may hamper the brain development of a student, the different way of treating can shift a student cycle. On the one hand, no scholar wants to move schools for education when they are punished harshly, improving the teaching strategy helps to boom a mind and make them funny rather than a narrow mind. Everyone always wants to get fear-free education lots of consequences arises with a small change in teaching methodologies. Even the students are considered as the pillars of a nation proper care with them in education can shift the direction of a country. Threatening makes them a compulsion to do the activities, but it won' t be the exact output as expected. The whole education system might be in a trap with corporal punishment the scholars stop moving school for education even it creates a problem for a government in the long run. On the other hand, The researchers are making a topic about brain development in early childhood the punishment in school ages can affect its development cycle. Threatening, harassing, and physical torture can reduce the performance level and destroy a brain. we also believe that the morning shows the days, so if someone is affected in the starting of life, then it' s hard to spend their entire life. The changed approach in teaching and learning annotations are one of the effective solutions. For example, we can give logical punishment like doing the 100 pages of handwriting which can make them angry but they will grow their ability. Those approaches are effective techniques of learning, the one who gets punished thinks that he is punished but in a realistic it' s opposite. In conclusion, physical punishment is not always the solution for a problem, but effective strategies can migrate students performance to the highest level even increases a shape in creativity.