The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behaviour. with this statement?

The introduction of a substance into the land or the sea which has harmful or poisonous effects is called pollution. It is true that plastic shopping bags are contributing a lot in making our environment more polluted. Therefore, I strongly agreed that plastic shopping bags should be banned. (47) We had seen in the past that people always carried a cloth bag whenever they moved to markets for purchasing. Plastic bags were not used at all in many parts of the world. Thus, our planet was much cleaner before the introduction of plastic shopping bags. (46) Presently, plastic shopping bags are commonly used in almost the countries. The excessive use of plastic bags in shopping is not only polluting our land but also the sea. This is because of several reasons. For example, plastic shopping bags are always thrown outside once they are used. They are made from a material which is absorbed neither in earth surface nor in the water. So they keep on polluting our environment for long times. In addition, the large number of waste plastic bags has not only distorted the natural beauty of our seas, but also has proved a source of poison for sea animals. (103) In developed countries, governments have taken many impressive initiatives to overcome this problem. Thus, if the countries keep on limiting the use of plastic bags for shopping, then our land and sea will certainly become a safe place for living in the near future. (44) Therefore, I totally agreed that the plastic shopping bags have to be banned, but an alternative to plastic bags should be introduced so that people do not suffer in carrying their goods. (32)