The use mobile phones is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned at certain places and so mobile phones should also be banned.

Nowadays it is undeniable fact that, mobile phone is used to be in either bad or good way. It is frequently common believe that, utilisation of mobile phones is hazardous as like smoking for the society. As smoking is rejected at counted places, use of mobile phones should close at those places. I partially disagree with this statement, following paragraph intends to analyse my opinion to this approach. To embark on, mobile phones provides a range of knowledge and services as we intend. Whenever, people feel that, smoking must be required then they can search the side effects of smoking in mobile phones so it can aid at a extent for masses. For example, nutreano+ application contribute the ideas of how to leave smoking and this application is only available in mobile phones. Besides this, mobile phones also help us to making a splendid communication with people, while people speak smoking their sound does not be perfect but if they communicate with the aid of mobile phone sound seems to be ideal. Moreover, if mobile phones used in a fair way, people can discern an importance of society. A such app in mobile provide a knowledge of behaviour of society, this people can understand how to behave. Apart from this, although mobile phones utilised as more precious than smoking, there are minor disadvantages of that. There is no difference between use of smoking and mobile phones at public places, majorities of masses use mobile as just like smoking in front of people and it can also damage hope of another people. For instance, people use mobile at bus station for different purposes, talking, cheating or saw on, so it can effect badly on another people behaviour. In conclusion, mobile phones utilised as equally as smoking at public places, but government should not be close service of mobile phone at certain places apart from bus station, because it is entirely beneficial for people that I have been mentioned above