The use mobile phones is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned at certain places and so mobile phones should also be banned.

Certainly, money has become a basic necessity of life, therefore, the majority of people think that people should give more preference to salary rather than a job. However, other people believe that the importance of satisfying jobs is more in a happy life. In my view, the profession is more important than money. On the one side, money is a very crucial factor for surviving. In other words, it cannot be denied that finance is the primary source to cater their rudimentary needs as well as enjoying a luxurious life, such as better education, modern equipments and enjoying every aspect of life. To exemplify, Ambani, India's most affluent person who has hundreds of modern and luxurious vehicles, even a personal jet, and he has gone overseas tours a thousand times because he has a wealth. On the other side, there are those who believe that people should follow their profession, because, although having a good wage could give us physical pleasure, it cannot provide psychological happiness and satisfying life. Ambani, for example, despite having enormous wealth, he is suffering from various health ailments and personal life disputes, perhaps he does not have time for their family and himself. In my view, even though money is also a significant factor in a job if any, the important factor is putting a pernicious effect on your precious life, it should not be prioritized. Because, money can be something, not be everything. Conclusion, the benefits of job satisfaction are greater than the salary in people's personal lives.