The trend of online shopping is increasing significantly What effect is this having on the environment and society in general

While there are many ways to control children's behavior, some people choose physical punishments. Some parents believe that hitting their children is the most effective way to manage children's attitudes. This essay will argue why corporal punishment is moderately unacceptable to raise a child. On the one hand, some parents believe, their children will be incredibly spoiled if they have no fear at all. They are wary of giving their children too much freedom in a dangerous society. Besides, the children of this generation have become strongly hard to discipline so parents are left with no options but slapping. For instance, recent studies indicate, over 35% of parents in India prefer aggressive punishments to make a child behave correctly rather than being rude in public. These few examples illustrated fears in parents that their children are their responsibility in the future of society. On the other hand, most of the people believe, not only smacking children will not help them, but also it makes them even more dangerous in the future. Furthermore, people who have seen and experienced more violence, are likely to act as their parents in the community which may lead them to an even far worse critical situation. For instance, countless reports illustrate that people who are more aggressive, are likely to have a chance of being murderers and killers in the future. For these reasons, the idea of spanking children to protect them can be even more threatening to the community. To sum up, this essay argued that although smacking children may stop their rudeness in some cases, this is completely unacceptable. I am inclined to believe that children who experienced more violence will eventually have serious consequences for their society.