The trend of online shopping is increasing significantly What effect does it have on the environment and society in general

People look forward to renowned personalities as their role model and tend to follow them wherever possible. However, complaints of popular personalities such as actors and sportsmen regarding breach of their privacy, is a matter of concern. In my opinion, every individual irrespective of their fame and status, has a right to lead life in their own way. On one hand, famous people, who gain fame from the public including media persons, are responsible to pay back to them. Not only it is the love of the common people which bought them fame, but also the love of media, which provided them a platform to showcase their skills. For instance, many actors get a boost in their carrier, after being interviewed by a media spokesperson. Furthermore, people start considering them as an inspiration and want to emulate them. To illustrate, many brands higher top actresses, as this increases their sales through attracting fans and followers. On the other hand, people forget that popular personalities have worked very hard to reach their current stature, and they should not be expected to entertain them all the time. Firstly, private life of every person is reserved for them, one should not invade without permission. Secondly, people earn the mastery of their fields through their diligence, determination and perseverance, and not because of mass-media. To Illustrate, Sachin Tendulkar, the famous cricketer, was considered as God of cricket, due to his skills and determination, and not due to people. To conclude, although famous personalities should conduct morally in public, nevertheless they should not be expected to be always answerable. Moreover, they should always be approached on approval.