The tourism industry has grown enormously over the last fifty years, and there are few places which are unaffected by it. However, tourism rarely benefits the countries which tourists visit.

Every country has three levels of status of living, through which its economic growth is analysed. One is high class, the other as middle class and the last, the poor. It's a known fact that except the first category, the latter two need help from the government or people, in order to meet their minimum requirements. While people of middle class look for financial aids, they expect medical support, as well. Well, in this context, aid does not mean only financially, but, in fact, includes other exigencies like food, clothing, a tiny shelter, protection from drowning in rains and so on. Many parts of the World are focus-centric on the supply of such necessities in times of natural calamities like rain, lack of drinking water, etc. , . An exemplar of this is India, where in, when Kerela got suddenly flooded in 2018, it's absurd to the situation of the state. Almost everything is smashed due to continuous heavy rains for months together. Drastic changes have come as a cause of this, besides, many lives lost, people got killed, vehicles scattered, houses collapsed and many more negative impacts were seen. Continuing, people lost their identities and starved for prey and shelter. In such scenario not only the Kerala government took many huge steps to rescue them in a safe place, but also, vital things were supplied by the Non-Government Organisations (NGOs). There is a remarkable record of helping hands stretched to refrain the needy, even from the bottom of the lanes till the Nation. Each and every individual took the responsibility in a very high impressive subtlety. Similar is the case when Japan, China, some parts of India and Indonesia were caught with Tsunami which perished the natural resources of the places and led to fatalities, indeed, they received an awesome global support in rescue and recovery. To summarize, in my opinion, every individual has to take up such tasks, with utmost respect, come forward share the ideas or support to the government, so that, proper utilization can be done. Also, I strongly insist on multiple provisions as aforesaid, apart from monetary terms, as most of the conditions may not allow purchasing or movements, at times.