Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Each other of us had putted in arguments about children treatments or child minding in our family, definitely. Some of us believed that children should spend all of their free time with their families and some other believed opposite. The first one who wants the children to stay at home in leisure time, seems are the parents with the negativity sight to society risks. For example, these people mention to child abduction that is becoming popular recently. Furthermore, they talk about the personality of children that have shaped ninety percent before of 7th years old. So they must train at home. Of course, they need to be far from violent society. Otherwise, some of parents believe the successful social lives of children in the future, depends on their playing with peers. Although they worry about the character of their children, but also their attitude about child caring is about bring up a child independent and autonomous. For instance, the confidence of children who brought up with peer pressure was very higher than children who played alone or just with their families in experiments. According to me, my child should be an autonomous child and he has to be independence in the future in his life. He has to learn about how he can defence of his rights. How he can convince others and how he should treat with the bullies in his social life. Therefore, it is not wonder if I say I totally agree with this opinion that children free time should spend with peers and other children, of course in safe environments.