Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can governments and individuals do to reduce these?

Undoubtedly, global warming is the pressing environmental problem connected to people all over the world. Scientists contend this is a human-induced issue that can pose such effects as sea level rising and floods as well as extreme weather, droughts and parching. Nevertheless, people and officials can place the preventing actions and stop proceeding activities that lead to increasing average temperature across the glob. The global warming is moving of the average temperature, that currently higher than two centuries ago for 1. 5 C. This leads to glacier melting and rising sea level that in turn drive floods. Consequently, it allows to make a forecast about danger for many cities and countrysides located on coastal lands, they can disappear under water. Another possible hazard is extreme weather such as droughts and rainfalls. For instance, the South Africa suffers from lack of rain while Bahamas expose to rainfalls and hurricanes. However, both governments and citizens can become aware and change their destroying actions. The main step is decrease carbon dioxide emissions. This could be achieved through avoiding of usage of fossil fuels throughout the spheres. The government ought to pass laws encouraging industries to make use alternative sources of energy. The residents should choose vehicles that are driven by renewable energy, for example, electro cars. If everybody be they people or government men started thinking about this tremendous problem, the environmental changes would slow down. In conclusion, the human actions during several centuries has been leading to global warming and eventually require to tackle them. All over the world humanity see weather disasters and it will further unless governments and inhabitants take measures to stop usage sources of energy that cause carbon dioxide emissions and start thinking about preventing this problem universally.