The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear energy provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages.

Gathering personal details while applying job are obvious and it's happening in many years. This argument always there in the public minds that whether it provides positive or negative impact to their life. In this essay, I am discussing both the aspects and I will give my opinion which would be better. To begin positive points, asking employer personal information and recording always give an effective interaction between worker and manager. For example, one of my nephews, recently joined in multinational software company as a software engineer. During the interview, he asked for his interests such as hobbies and sports activities. Inside the company annual sports day, he asked to play a role as captain & he enjoyed. I believe it happened because of the employer know about his interest. Also, it helps while segregating the workload. My personal experience also agrees with this aspect because I have a 1 year old baby, my boss always considers this and not allow me to work at late evening & he granted permission for me to spend my time with my families. On the other hand, sometimes these personal information perhaps misused by someone. My friend had bad experiences with her owner. She mentioned about her father loss at the interview. Senior officer took advantage and misbehaved with her. A certain time worker may spend their time undesirably if they know about their interests or hobbies. By comparing both the aspects, to my personal opinion, though few negative things happened. But most of the circumstance, it supports employer quality life. So my strong conclusion is providing their personal information to the company always relevant & helpful.