Some suggest than young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Work experience is one of the issues that young people need it for the sake of being successful in a career. Some individuals believe that for one or two years doing a job before of going to the university can be rewarding. Although there are a number of benefits involved in this regards, the drawbacks accruing to career for the youth are by no means negligible. On the plus side, the advantage of work experience before of starting academic level are manifold. To begin with, When students operate several years in the workplaces, including at companies, manufactures and organizations, they acquired the new experiences which are very useful in their future occupation. Simply put, these experiences could enhance the productivity of students after registering for the courses in the university. Take a student as a worker in the garden for example; Students are more likely to take in the new knowledge about agriculture and they may interest to this field. Therefore, this student would comprehend lessons more superior than others. Hence, the more job experience before of starting academic, the more chance to be successful in the academy. However, the downside cannot be ignored. By suspending take the education from school to university, it is probably possible that students forgot the main subjects that they have learned at school. That is to say, all information that is required to go to university, can be forgotten if students did not repeat them as soon as finishing the school programs. A good illustration for this is mathematic equations which need to study more and more to remember them if they leave them to some extent. Hence, not only delaying in taking knowledge is not acceptable, but it can reduce the enthusiasm of students to participate in the university. To conclude, getting a vocation between school and academic levels can be rewarding and problematic. While the achieved knowledge can have more profit to the students, there being far away from studying may be reduce their motivation to start the education.