The tendency of human beings to copy one other is shown in the popularity of some fashion clothes and consumer goods.

THIS ESSAY WOULD STRONGLY CONCUR WITH THE NOTION STATE THAT PLETHOA OF pattern ATTIRES AND CONSUMER GOODS ARE SHOWING US THE TREND OF FOLLOWING THE IDEAL'S PATH. THEREFORE, FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS THE LOGIC BEHIND THIS METHOD OF FOLLOWING AND DISADVANTAGE OF IT. THE PRIME LOGIC AFETR THE COPYING EACHOTHER IS THAT EVERYONE WANTS TO MAINTAIN THE SOCIAL prestige IN THE SOCIETY EVENT AT THE COST OF MANY SACRIFICES SUCH AS BUYING UNNECESSARY GOODS. AS THE prestige SHOWS THE FINANCIAL CAPABILITY OF THE FAMILY. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY OF THE UK, 70% OF THE WEALTHY PEOPLE FOLLOW THE CELEBRITIES IN THE pattern FORM OR LIFE STYLE DUE TO FEAR OF SOCIAL STATUS. THUS, THIS TREND BE SEEN AMONG MANY OF US. BESIDE THE SOCIAL STATUS, IT ALSO SATISFY THE URGE AMONG THE ADOLESCENCE WHO ARE AT THE FARGILE AGE WHERE THEY DO NOT WANT TO LISTEN TO ANYONE. THEIR THIS STURBORNNESS LEADS THEM TO UNSUITABLE PATH THAT MAY LEAD TO DEVASTATED LIFE. NONETHE LESS IF THEY GET THE CORRECT GUIDANCE AT THE RIGHT TIME THEIR LIVELIHOOD CAN BE SAVED. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE YOUTH INTERVIEW THAT HAD CONDUCTED BY THE USA UNIVERSITY SHOWNED THAT 80% OF THE YOUTH HAVE SPOILED THEIR LIFE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF FASHION AND CONSUMER GOODS. IN CONCLUSION, THE FASHION CLOTHES AND CONSUMER GOODS ARE INDEED HELP FOLKS IN VARIOUS WAYS. HOWEVER, ONE SHOULD NOT FORGET ABOUT THE TRADITION AS MANY OF US ARE LEAVING TRADITION BEHIND IN ACCEPTIG THE NEW TREND THAT WOULD BE A DETRIMENTAL FOR THE PERSON AND THE CONTINENT AS WELL.