The student expresses her opinion of the policy for vehicle registration. Report her opinion and explain the reasons that she gives for having that opinion.

Despite the huge evolution in the agricultural field, some nations still suffer from starvations. Although there are several reasons for many people to go hungry, a number of situations can be implemented to deal with such a serious problem. Societies may suffer from starvations for many reasons. Firstly, the overwhelming number of the population that increases every single minute, constitutes a huge load of food resources. AS a result, food will run out and will not cover the increasing demands. Secondly, the green spaces that are specified for agriculture are not enough to supply the expected amount of food for the increasing population. As in South Africa; for instance, the majority of the land is desert, which is not a suitable for planting eatable crops. However, there are two effective solutions to address the starvation problem. One way to tackle this problem is by advising people to use birth-control methods to limit their number. This can be managed by the huge campaigns that will play a vital role in spotting the light on the serious impact of over-population on food resources. Another method is by reclaiming lands; in order, to widen the available area for growing up plants. For example, in order to overcome the food shortage problem in Egypt, the government launched huge projects to reclaim the eastern desert. In conclusion, Although starvation is a serious issue that could lead to death. Fortunately, this problem can be easily solved by Implementing many projects to make use of the deserts and reclaim them; also, by notifying people of the side-effects of their increasing number, so they contribute in reducing it.