Watching television is bad for children. Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

In Modern Times, people live in a competitive world Science for daily survival humankind must be and guest with any particular job so here a few argue that mother and father must motivate their son and daughter to involve themselves with some organised group activities in their leisure time. Nevertheless, others opine that children should keep themselves busy with their own work in my opinion for statement is an optimum choice still I will discuss both views before coming to the conclusion. This paragraph will throw some light on why parents should encourage their children to take part in such events. To begin with, youngsters nowadays have their own goal to become a well-known personality. Hence, as a result, Juvenile does not engage themselves with organised activities. Thus, such activities can help them to learn new things as well as can develop interpersonal skills. For example, apart from studies in leisure time children must take part in cricket or football where they are in great supervision of coaches and other senior players. As a result, students will learn efficiently and accurately. To add more such things might help Juvenile to develop interpersonal skills. On the contrary, a few desires that students must work on their own with their preferred subject rather than involving themselves in other activities. For example, an individual is more interested in his / or her academic career rather than focusing on other recreational activities. Students must keep them busy with their chosen side, as a result, all these focus and efforts will mitigate the chance of failure and will help children to lead to the triumph. Nevertheless, involving themselves in an organised group in their free time apart from studies will help an individual to develop some skills, techniques and methods to tackle some situation whenever they face in life. Moreover, children might come to know about the hidden talent which interns may give them their own identity. To Pen down, I would like to say that children who are engaged in a single profession might not have a backup if they fail. Whereas children engage in other activities apart from studies are likely to be more active and intelligent.