Integrated Quest 3: The student expresses her opinion of the policy for reimbursement. report her opinion and explain the reasons that she gives for having that opinion.

People have different views about the preference of eye-to-eye meetings as opposed to non-verbal communications. While there are some benefits to communicating in person, I believe that writing interaction, suchsuch as computer-mediated communication is usually more productive. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons which can aptly substantiate my viewpoint. To begin with, I believe that there are three main reasons which prove to communicate physically and without the help of new technologies is not a good choice. Firstly, many people are snowed under with work, and they can't find time to step foot into their meeting. As an example from my own experience, last semester, I was busy with my project and at the same time, I had a full-time job. As a result, I missed almost all of my appointments. Secondly, to establish instant communication and maintain meaningful relationships from around the world, people ought to use advanced technologies to make voice calls and chat online. Finally, in the face to face communication, people should spend more money to establish a frequent connection with each other. For example, we should reserve a restaurant, take a taxi and waste a lot of our time in the traffic jam and often which lead to thankless. By contrast, non-verbal communication such as online chat base application has revolutionized the way we communicate and also affected social communications. For example, you can send a text to anybody around the world whenever you want. Besides that, it has brought a whole new meaning to the term multitasking. We can send an email to the office when we are at a grocery store picking up some necessary items. We enable to deal with a business client while we are caring for a sick child. Finally, writing communication costs nothing to send a message across without any delay. In conclusion, despite the advantages of communicating physically, it seems to me non-verbal communication is usually more productive.