The spread of multinational companies and insulting increase of globalization produce positive effects for everyone.

In the modern age, globalization has been gradually becoming widely recognized with appearance of global citizens. Multinational companies and widespread of globalization also bring positive impacts for people. This essay will discuss why I moderately agree with this proposition because globalization is considered as a double-edged sword. To begin with, globalization and transnational organizations properly help to solve economic burden and related problems. If a certain nation has been deeply globalized, its society will benefit most. Not only does international trade help government deal with social problems like unemployment but it will also offer financial support by investing into lucrative industries. But would citizen directly benefit from globalized trade? It would stimulate exchange of product among nations. This leads to the fact that citizen would get approach to high quality goods at fairly reasonable prices. However, there has been negative effects from this social phenomenon in terms of environment and distinct cultures. Firstly, international tourism results from globalization which is attributed to be contributor to severe pollution at local sites. Some international tourists may introduce modern lifestyle and rituals to locals that would unfortunately do harm to environment. Similarly, this will necessarily blur unique cultural features of locals if foreign things get deeply-rooted in community. Hence, peace and consistency of society soon get affected by this incidence. To conclude, this essay argued the advantages of globalization including tackling social economic issues whereas there are also some disadvantages about environmental pollution and cultural features. In my opinion, I partly agree with this proposition that multinational companies produce merits for everybody.