The spread of multinational companies and increase in spread of globalization have positive effects for everyone.

In the few recent decades, globalisation has advanced at a high speed and effected people' s life in almost all aspects. In my point of view, internationalisation is a two-edged sword, bringing both enormous benefits as well as drawbacks. It is no doubt that the trend of globalisation gives a boost to the world economy. For instance, international trade, which is beneficial for all nations involved and allows a country to focus on some certain industries. As a result, the productivity will be enhanced significantly. Moreover, globalisation also promotes the employment in the developing countries, and makes it possible for people in the developed countries to buy hight quality goods at a fairly reasonable price. Another example is that multinational companies practically provides fund, technology and managerial experience to the developing countries as well. On the other hand, global process also causes some problems, if not handled properly, it would lead to serious consequences. In the developing countries, a large number of local enterprises closed down, as they were defeated in the competition with other transnational counterparts. In rich countries, it also sees demonstration against globalisation held by those who lost their jobs due to international free trade. In additionally, this tendency has a big effect on environment, especially underdeveloped regions. Foreign tourism sometimes bring modern lifestyle technology to local people, which effects on the peace of their life and even causes severe pollution. In conclusion, globalisation has become an irreversible trend due to the increasing communication and cooperation in over the world. In the process of promoting globalisation, people should guard against negative impacts of this trend.