Some people are born to be a leader others believe that leadership can be learned

It is believed that leadership contains in some people' gene, others argue people can learn to be the leaders if they determine to do. In my opinion, I think that there is nothing that people can not learn, including leadership. On the one hand, there are several reasons why most people believe that It is impossible to learn to be a leader. Firstly, learning leadership is too hard to the extent that most people think It is the talent rather than some characteristic that can be learned. It requires not only high qualification but the experience in real life situations and the dedication to training in the intensive working environment. For example, most successful leaders in the world such as Mark zacubug, the founder of face book or Bill gate, are very talented and both come from the well-known university, so people assume that they are born to be a leader. However, they don' t know the fact that these people have faced with many failures. On the other hand, I believe that with the right level of attitude, It is still possible for ordinary people to learn to become leaders. By observing the experienced leader or reading popular books written by founder or CEO in the world, we still have the opportunity to reach the ladder of success and become the leader someday. For instance, with the never-give-up attitude, Ann, who is the founder of one of the most successful start-up company, reaches a remarkable achievement to become the youngest enterprise in real estate market, though he was born in the run-down area. In conclusion, despite the difficulty in learning the leadership, I still believe that It can be learned as long as we have strong determination