The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertisements because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Advantages and disadvantages

One of the most debatable issue today relates to advertisement should be banned. This must be because of it is a wastage of time. presenting my view I would intend to explore my view in upcoming paragraphs. One of the most debatable issue today relates to there are quite an extensive diversity of advertisement should be banned considerably out weigh it' s disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that it is a bitter truth some of the famous people turn up the advertisement in the television relates to the smoking packs and also for some liquid. As a consequence young people watch the television and again without noticing weather product would be beneficial the fail to acknowledge the truth and accept the bitter truth and get addicted to drugs. Moreover, some time duplicate companies emphasize the product on television and product is sold by the people which is wastage of money. For instance, some fake agent give the address by advertising and people' s go there and lost important time. On the other hand it is possible to make the opposing case. It is often argue that advertisement is a best way to provide the knowledge about online sales of products. The chief cause might be that some sale' s man open the males in local area and people are diprived of this information so it is a best way. The favourable fact could be that some artist introduce own self by the help of advertising and it gain the fame of the artist. To conclusion, although there are good reason for to banned the advertisement. But in opinion it is a best way which provides the knowledge about new things and its uses and features.