people believe the society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. However, others argue that there are still some advantages of adverts.

The city is more desirable place to live in rather than the rural areas. There could be a number of causes of this issue and that could bring some negative results. However, it is possible to solve the problems in some ways. On the one hand, people tend to live in a big metropolitan rather than a small suburb due to increasing living standards in the cities. A lot of things affect that people are moving to the city. To be exemplified, not only unemployment is more faced in the rural areas, but also education providers mostly placed in the city. Moreover, poor condition of infrastructure, which is another establishing cause. Therefore, young generations want to learn and work in the city. These problems might bring a number of drawbacks, in other words, it extends a gulf between the amount of people in the rural and the city. If no longer people live in the countryside, it could lead to a myriad of negative effects in both places. For instance, overcrowded streets, congested roads, and increase of city density that all could happen in the city. Whereas, in the small towns where a lot of problems will appear such as increase of derelict buildings, decrease of young labour power. However, it could be prevented if the government takes the draconian measures. Firstly, regenerating towns near the cities in order to give them a desirable place to live. Furthermore, give a chance to live in the rural areas do their work. For example, making new roads between the cities and the out settlements in order to develop infrastructure. Also, give more money to the rural authorities to increase workplace for the youngsters. In conclusion, increasing living standards in the cities more than the towns. Even if there were a number of causes, if government takes measures correctly, it could ease. I think authorities should work closely with this statement.