The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father.

In this contemporary era, upbringing a child has a huge impact on parents. There is an argument rise whether both the parents are equally responsible for raising their child. I strongly agree that it’s both the parent onus to up bring their child, making an equal contribution. Firstly, the child loves the company of both the parent and it encourages him to move forward on a positive attitude. When children get attention equally from both the sides, it makes them learn better and become a good citizen. This scenario can only be seen when the mother and father make effort to up bring their child by sharing duties equally. For example, in this 21st century, both the parent goes to work. And do not have enough time to spend time with the child. In this situation, they should have the proper time management to give his/her child the quality time and can fulfill all his/her requirements. Furthermore, it is always advisable to split the child work equally among both the parent with good understanding. So, that it should not burden on one side. In some scenario where the child gets single attention can lead problems in their behavior and also some time leads to psychological disorders. For instance, one of my friend’s children was not attended with the equal care he deserves from both the parent. As there was no proper conversation with him, he got a problem in his speech and some other issues as well. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both the parent have equal responsibility in raising a child for his betterment. In this way, there are growing a responsible youth, a future husband or wife and last but not the least a good human being.