The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father.

Children are the backbone of the future, guiding them in a right direction is the responsibility of a father and mother. They are not only a pillar for a family, but also a piece guiding the future of the country. The responsibilities need to be taken care by both the parents and each has their equal share of part in it. Let's look into each part of their role in upbringing of a child. First of all, let's see the role of a father in the life of a child. The Child grows and father's duty is to guide him to a proper career line in which the child is good at. However, knowing their qualities and helping them to achieve it, addition to that they have to let their child explore in extra curricular activities. Knowing their quality and permitting them to achieve and giving a butt rest is the duty of a father. Some cases they might get confused and get gobsmacked, here they have to pitch in and help them make a decision. Mostly, fathers have experience in jobs and have seen the world, so trusting them is what a child needs to do. Secondly, Mothers always have been the supporting system for their character and behaviour. From the starting day of birth to a certain extend, they are like the shadow, starting from eating, dressing and walking. They have a big role here as a newly born child is always as close to his or her mother. Their every mistake needs to be corrected and their good things they do have to be appreciated. Concluding the above facts by strongly ratifying that it's a duty of parents to guide a child to certain extend, after that it all depends on the child to recognise the responsibility and help them to build a better family and a better country in a broader sense.