The rate of unemployment in some countries is high. Because of this, there is no need to complete an education beyond a primary school level.

It is a fact that several countries have a high unemployment rate nowadays. Therefore it is not necessary for the people to complete secondary school level. I personally disagree with the statement and the following essay will discuss it in details. It is undeniable that some countries have problems with unemployment these days. With the modern industrialisation, companies are reducing their employees gradually as they prefer to use the high technology machinery. And then many third world countries such as India, Pakistan or Bangladesh have a large population, but only several of them have high education. While the demand of low skill job is getting lesser, the population of low-skill workers is increasing rapidly in the past few years. As a result, the number of unemployed people has become higher than ever nowadays. Based on that fact, it is really important for people to have good and high education. To obtain the qualification, people should have obtained the basic education that starts from the basic level until the senior high school. When the numbers of educated people in the country increase, they could get a lot of benefits. One of them is that more people will understand about birth control, which is important for controlling the population. And as the country's population slowly decreases, the unemployment rate will also gradually decline. Therefore, it is really important for the government to provide a decent education for their people. In conclusion, it is true that many countries are facing unemployment issues currently. But I disagree if we should eliminate high school to solve the issues. Higher education would have a positive effect on the unemployment rate and therefore I recommend all children should complete their education until high school.