In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem.

Nowadays people are excited to visit a place which is known for its past history, art for that their visit to a museum. Some people say that these numbers is reduced. The essay will discuss reasons for why this happens and steps to solve it. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that it is available open only in the day hours, so if a person want information’s they have to reach that place at that time. For instance, Research conducted shows that to access that information a person must go to a particular place at the particular time that thing is no one likes. Moreover, most of the people attracted towards the western culture, so they lost their interest in the culture, even they were not aware about their tradition and their local language. As a result, the society will destroy and no one believes in each other. On the other hand, there are certain steps that the government should take to prevent the history in today’s world. Firstly, if they represent the history in the form of the movie so people can feel it and even understand it deeply. This will create interest of all kinds of people from children to old. For instance, recently released movie becomes more popular, name of the movie is rani laxmibai. Furthermore, the government should start the campaign, which promotes the importance of tradition and culture. In this way, they create an awareness among the people. In conclusion, while person interest in art is detrimental for the society and the culture to prevent that the government should start an awareness program and represent a history in a new way so it remains alive.