Thanks to globalization societies are becoming more and more alike. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. with this statement?

The educational system is gradually improved thanks to the support from the technological devices, especially the computers. although it is argued that this is a part of the evolution, some others state this is the cause of many negative effects such as addiction, being isolated or increasing crime rate. In my view, everything existing in the world all have their two-side effect, advantages and disadvantages. To begin with the positive side of this, no one can refuse many benefits that the computers bring as this connect people in the globe and boost up the productivity of many organizations. In order to illustrate this point, the computers have taken over the role of accounting, calculating or even doing research for students. In the past, when the engineers wanted to analyse the internal forces happening in each structure, they had to use limited formulas which sometimes have big tolerance. However, by using computers to calculate many complex functions, now they are able to reduce the risks of the sustainable calculation. On the other hand, the computers might contain many drawbacks effecting badly the humanity. One of the common opposite consequences is the addiction. In other words, due to the race of many entertainment enterprises, lots of video games supporting in computer platform has been presented, this result in children can be addicted by playing games with these kind of technical devices. Furthermore, this perhaps increases the rate of violent crime in each region because of the mature content and pornography attached in the video games which our children are approaching. The fatal massacre happening in Texas, for example, were held by a young man because he played too much violent games according to the local officers. To summerise, the world would not be modern if the humanity did not apply computers to their daily life. This device improves our productivity, increases profit, saves time in complex calculation and connect people in a long distance. In contrast, this also causes obsession and violent behaviour in young people. However, I believe if we control the way our children interacting with this device, we can reduce its risks and encourage the humanity to be better.