The passage describes a problem. Explain what the problem is and what steps are being taken to fix it.

Admittedly food and education are two primary contributors to the development and growth of the Nations. A certain section of people asserts that privileged countries should provide these key factors to the poor Ones. I firmly agree with this notion and same will be discussed in the father paragraph. To begin, this statement is a good approach for the integration of the world. Evidence of this statement states that countries are coming closer in terms of trade, commerce and Technology and shares all these with each other. For instance, India exports their spices all across the world and it enhances the business relationship between the nations. Thus, it is a positive approach towards the harmonization of the world. Leaping further, every individual has a right to get an education so that person can become independent and work to meet the both the ends in life. Eventually, if economically strong countries would support the poorer ones, this would be a great step towards the betterment of the society. To exemplify, Canada provides financial support to the minor countries such as Cambodia to give educational facilities and also established some programs for this development. Consequently richer countries must play their part to contribute, to give proper knowledge to the poor natives. Another favourable argument to this statement is that at the time of crisis such as natural disasters, pandemic, countries must come forward as a helping hand so that when any circumstances occur in the future to them, they can also expect some support from others. To illustrate, India provides medical help to America when Corona virus strikes on the people of the nation. Henceforth, the strongest Bond has built between both the Nations. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that richer countries should come forward to help the poor countries and also need to share some food and education facilities with them so that the brotherhood between the countries can be enhanced.