The ownership of cars should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution.

Nowadays, people adopted such a way that consumed things and throw away even though it is very useful. It became a habit because of availability and its consumption, especially in the essential goods. To begin with, the manufacture units are far away from the city and it is a bad choice to deliver consumer products with recycled or decompose materials. The production cost of recycled items is very high. For example, 20mm micron non-usable item production cost is $2 but reusable product cost is $10. In General, people opt the low-cost items if it is similar quality and quantity of product. Also, the availability and reliability of the recycling things are very low in the market and it is not fulfilling the business needs on expected time. Consume and throw away culture has been introduced by various companies, especially in food items. On the other hand, these used products were dispatched to the garbage; there were a tremendous amount of non-usable products collected in a day. The non-recycle products are not decomposable that lead to various issues like infection such as malaria, typhoid, etc. It creates pollution into the sources of air, water, and land; when we try to clean up these products; it is another factor that several people affected by cancer who is living near to the garbage warehouse. In conclusion, the method throws away has a lot of benefits to manufacturing industry outweigh of end-users; the non-degradable products creates a huge impact on the society that set up an unhealthy environment. Government and other self organizations need to help the society that creates awareness about various diseases and issues; cite the guidelines to the public as well as industries.