The older generation tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life.

It is an irrefutable fact that lots of students would like to do part time jobs during their study period. In my opinion, the working less hours is the best option, when students studying higher education in universities and in this essay, I intend to explain my views before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why students like a job. Firstly, most of the students come from different countries to other nations to reach their future goal, and it is very hard for the mediocre family to invest high amount of money on their children. Therefore, the teenagers try to find limited hour job that they can fulfil their expenses in other places. For an example, According to the survey conducted by the Australia government found that 90 percent of the students are independent and earn money from part time sources, instead of bringing money from their homeland. Moreover, Being a student, it is very difficult to find their own specific profession. Sometimes, they are rejected because they don’t have enough confidence to communicate with professionals. Furthermore, Because of part time job, youngster gains their experience to interact with a varied group of folks, which helps gain their skills. Although, a recent research initiates that the person who do extra work during their course, they have more guts than graduates person. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that work during education is the best part of our life, which results to achieve our aims and also help to tackle different problems.