The news media have become too much influential in people's lives nowadays and this is a negative development.

These days a lot of sugar-based drinks are consumed by consumers. Moreover, some people are sugar drink addicts. Therefore, this essay will discuss what are the reasons why people love drinking sugar drinks. In addition, this essay will find out what are the solutions to make people drink less. There are many reasons why people drink a lot of sugar drinks. One of the many reasons is the consumption of a lot of sugar drinks become sugar addiction. Many children love sugar taste because many households consume a lot of sugar. Although the consumption of sugar drinks has many unhealthy issues such as diabetes and obesity, many households don’t stop consuming it. Another reason is that the consumption of sugar drinks gives much energy. Some people drink it when they are feeling tired, they believe it helps to refresh. Moreover, many advertisements make people believe that sugar drinks give much energy. As a result, people who take in a lot of sugar for a long time become a patient because of sugar. Many researchers are studying the behaviour of the sugar drink consumption of the people. One of the factors, which lead the solutions to reduce a number of the sugar consumption of people, is the use of sugar from fruits instead of sugar. If a drink industry sold drinks that make from fruits, costumers would drink less sugar drinks. As a result, the consumption of sugar drink of fruits makes people have more choices to consume for sugar avoidance. In conclusion, if customers have more alternative drinks, which is the same taste as sugar, to consume, they would choose the best one.