People increasingly access the news online these days, rather than buying newspaper and magazines to find out what is going on. Some people predict that, because of the spread of internet news, the newspaper will disappear at some point in the future. Do y

Many people claim that verbal interaction is more influential rather than nonverbal transmission. I completely agree with this statement because of many reasons which i will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. I believe that verbal interaction is beneficial since it helps to understand what does the person means by directly observing individual's gestures and facial expressions. These emotions help in person to deliver the message in a more effective way that assists the listener to understand all situations exactly. For instance, accused person who killed someone, by sharing it is situation in details plus showing his feelings to lawyer or judge, can be assessed easily. Therefore, it is a big advantage to have verbal interaction. Secondly, verbal interactions give us a more efficient way to learn faster by exchanging information during interactive sessions. For example, in conferences, classrooms and other social gatherings. It helps to obtain quick feedbacks and exact accentuating teacher's speech makes it clear subtleties of the subject, whereas nonverbal transmission cannot give these things. An example is a math lesson where the teacher explains in detail each individual formula, chewing that, which nonverbal lesson cannot. Thus, can be. For sure, one of the undeniable advantages. Conversely, written transmission has it been own benefits. Firstly, it is an immense contribution of documentation, such as certificates, booklets etc. It can be stored for years in the archive, and you can get it when you need it By the way of conclusion, I totally agree that the speech is essential for people, to express their feelings, emotions, exchange information. Without verbal intreaction, life would be far difficult