Some people believe that men and women are equal so women should be able to do any job they want others feel that women and men are not equal therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women

Gender discrimination is quite a popular topic to discuss in this decade. Although, both genders are equivalent to some people so that there is no professional distinction between them while others assume that there must be job segregation between men and women. This essay will discuss how women's social commitments and social responsibilities make them incompatible to certain professions. Women have many social responsibilities so that they cannot fulfil those regulations as compared to men. Such as, married women cannot travel freely because of their family problems due to which women are mostly, reluctant to do a job which requires extensive travelling. For example, according to the DAWN newspaper, 60% of female doctors quit the job after getting married. Therefore, women need to be compatible with the current environment Mostly. Due to women, physical nature women are reluctant to do a tough job because of physical fitness women cannot perform tasks like men. For instance, In Army women are not allowed to perform duties on frontlines. In addition according to HAARETZ newspaper, women selected for NAVY mission could not survive hard training so she had been admitted to hospital. There are places where women are not equal to men. According to some women cannot distinguish from men in any profession whereas others refrain from having a point of view about gender equality. Due to social responsibilities and physical tendencies women are reluctant to join some professions. Consequently, Women must improve their compatibilities to match men in every walk of life.