Some people feel the it always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance, in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for he animals and for humans.

It is debatable issue that should people preserve animals away from their natural habidats or not interfere the nature at all. While some people argue the process of keeping animals in special zones built by humans in order to protect them, i tend to agree with others who ackowledge the necessity of taking care of animals, even by reducing their freedom. To begin with positives, it is quiet obvious that some involments made by people to the environment might have a detrimental effect on the whole ecosystem. In other words, if scientist start to isolate some indangered species in order to protect them, they will may interrupt environmental circulation. As a result, the nature will probably lose its balance and some severe diseases can spread all over the world. For instanse, a couple of centures ago one of european country decided to eliminate the amount of cats in the city's streets, and this trend lead to appearing severe diseases among people through increased level of rats, as cats were natural barier in balancing the quantity of rats, so without them there was no obstacle in front of the rats. However, the less people do in favor of protecting animals that can be extinct in near future, the more are chances that many species will die out. Many governments has begin to use animals as a source of gaining revenue, such as demonstrating them in zoos for fixed fee. Moreover by creating a place similar to natural habidats of animals, the authorities tend to smooth the isolating process and make less harm to the nature, as animals will still run and smell fresh air but in special zones which is safe for them. For example, there are a lot of natural parks where live a vast variety of endangered species away from the risk of starving and desiases, and in an emergency cases vets will able to give first aid to animals, as they will be located much closer to people. In conclusion, although isolating animals from their natural places of living may bring some serious natural catastrophes as the consequence of interfering the nature's balancing process, it will be quiet beneficial for government to use them as a source of income and for animals also, because these places will be well-equipped with vets and away from food providing problem.