The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Famous people like celebrities or some players are always appear on the internet or the media. On the other hand we barely see ordinary people on the television. In my opinion I’m kind of agree with this statement for some reason. Firstly, most people are interesting in getting some new information about the celebrities they like and they want to find out how exciting the celebrities lives are. Second thing, most of the media goal are to attract as much readers as fhey could so that they can make more profit. Beside that i do not think that the public would love to know about lives of somebody they don’t know because there is nothing interesting about and they won’t read it anymore. One more thing, some celebrities or some famous sport players are maybe the role model for some people. When readers see the news about famous people have a nice mansion or a luxury car, they will set there goal and they put more effort and work harder to achieve that goal. Furthermore, many famous people are an example for ordinary person to become successful and famous. They give people the motivation to never give up and chase to their targets. In conclusion, it is true that the media focus to much about the celebrities lives. That could help people to have more motivation to success. And it’s make the reader satisfy by reading something they want