The man expresses his opinion of the exhibit. State his opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

In today's world, people are producing trash in huge quantities, this practice of people is currently a grappling issue in our society since it has damaging effects. In this essay the factors that are involved in increasing garbage will be discussed first, followed by measures the authorities can adopt to alleviate the situation. Firstly, due to population explosion the amount of waste is rising. With an increase in the number of consumers of goods and products that are available in plastic bottles and boxes, many consume and throw containers in the dustbins. Moreover, nowadays people are living, throw-away culture, instead of looking for options to repair and use the items, they simply dispose the materials. These two are the major reasons that contribute to the huge garbage that is dumped on a daily basis. Although the situation is as such, the governments can take strict actions to control the damage. The foremost step the government can take is to ban plastic. Since plastic takes thousands of years to decompose, such elements should not be encouraged by the society. Another way to limit the wastage is to educate people about the effects of garbage on the environment, and how people can preserve their surroundings by using recycled and reuse some important goods rather than discarding them. In conclusion, the more rubbish is produced, the more it is hazardous to the community, therefore, people should realize and protect their regions and bring back traditional ways of waste management, on the other hand, the governments also can control this condition by educating everyone about the benefits and effects waste can have on the society, and also ban things that are harmful in nature, that cannot be dissolved easily.